[NEWS]

Rune Quest Open Beta FAQs

12/23/2016


1. When will server open?

A: Server will open at 8:00am(GMT-6)or 14:00pm(GMT+0)or 22:00pm(GMT+8)In December 23rd

2. Can I pre-download the client?

A: Game client will release shortly before server opens.

3. Which server should I choose?

A: Rune Quest is world server. You automatically join players worldwide.

4. Account login method?

A: We support T1gamer account(fast register included), google account, facebook account, twitter account. However, the game currently does not support merging an registered account with other account.

5. Is there gift pack available?

A: In runequest.t1gamer.com, login and click “Free Gift” icon on the right side. You could use the code(click your hero portrait) when the game online!

6. Where to find GM?

A: PM www.facebook.com/runequestgame and you should find someone helpful!

7. Is there places for discussions ?

A: Welcome to join our Whatsapp Group: https://chat.whatsapp.com/1xpVADpfs47AN7P6bBvvRi

©2017 HONG KONG TOPWAN NETWORK TECHNOLOGY CO., LIMITED.

All Rights Reserved